Clearwater Masterclass Series 2018

Tuesday 20th Feb 2018 - Tuesday 5th Jun 2018

Traralgon, Benalla, Melbourne, Horsham and Ballarat

Building the capacity of professionals across Victoria to deliver resilient and liveable cities and towns through integrated place-based planning.

Join Clearwater and Monash Sustainable Development Institute to explore best practice in Integrated Water Management (IWM) and practical skills to build support and drive successful projects for your region. 

These interactive and locally relevant masterclasses will include:

These four, one-day Masterclasses (9am to 4pm) will each be delivered in five locations across Victoria between February and June 2018.

Registrations:

To support the delivery of the Victorian Government’s Water for Victoria the Masterclass Series is being offered at a subsidised rate.

Take advantage of discounted registration prices for this first round of delivery:

  • $295 per Masterclass
  • 10% discount for 2 or more people from the same organisation registering for the same Masterclass (participants must be from the same organisation)

Register using the links in the following table:

 

 Traralgon

Benalla

Melbourne CBD

Horsham

 Ballarat

Masterclass 1
Planning

Tues 20 Feb
Century Inn
Register

Tues 27 Feb
BPACC
Register

Thurs 1 March
Monash Law Chambers
Register

Tues 6 March
Horsham Golf Club
Register

Wed 7 March
Quest Ballarat
Register 

Masterclass 2
IWM collaboration

Tues 13 March
Century Inn
Register
Wed 21 March
BPACC
Register
Tues 20 March
Melbourne Water
Register
Tues 27 March
Horsham Golf Club
Register
 Wed 28 March
Quest Ballarat
Register

Masterclass 3
Business case

Tues 10 April
Century Inn
Register

Thurs 12 April
BPACC
Register

Thurs 26 April
Monash Law Chambers
Register

Wed 9 May
Horsham Golf Club
Register

 Thurs 10 May
Quest Ballarat
Register

Masterclass 4
Communication
and influence

Wed 16 May
Century Inn
Register
Tues 29 May
BPACC
Register
Thurs 31 May
Monash Law Chambers
Register
Mon 4 June
Horsham Golf Club
Register
 Tues 5 June
Quest Ballarat
Register

EARLY BIRD OFFER
All Masterclasses

Traralgon
Register
Benalla
Register
Melbourne CBD
Register
Horsham
Register
Ballarat
Register

Note: Registrations close one week before the event date

Enquiries:

p: 03 9679 7916
e: maddy.mckinley@clearwatervic.com.au